Broken Bullhorn 2014 in review

The people at WordPress do this every year, and some other bloggers have already put theirs up… here’s mine.

Click here to see the complete report.

About Richard Robinson

Enjoying life in Portland, OR
This entry was posted in At Home in Portland. Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Broken Bullhorn 2014 in review

  1. Jeff Meyerson says:

    Wow, I know you said I had the most posts but didn’t realize how many. I wouldn’t be commenting if there weren’t lots of interesting things to comment on. I’ll be here all year, folks.

  2. Richard says:

    Good, I always enjoy your comments, Jeff

  3. Jeff had more comments than I did. I’ll have to try harder in 2015! Great stats!

  4. Richard says:

    Yes, George, more, more, more!

  5. Jerry House says:

    I

  6. Jerry House says:

    Too

  7. Jerry House says:

    Will

  8. Jerry House says:

    Comment

  9. Jerry House says:

    More.

  10. It is fun that they do that every year, I always enjoy seeing them. I also like the way they make comparisons to how many times your blog was viewed. The used The Louvre for my example. Hope you have even more fireworks for 2015.

  11. Richard, I look forward to visiting your blog, reading your varied posts, and commenting in 2015.

  12. Art Scott says:

    WordPress must find it embarrassing when they see that the top 5 referring sites all come from blogspot.

  13. Richard says:

    Jerry, That’s. Good. Look forward to it. 🙂

  14. Richard says:

    You too, Carl. Of course you get many more comments per post than I do…

  15. Richard says:

    Thanks, Prashant, it’s always a treat to see a comment from you.

  16. Richard says:

    Art, happy birthday. I doubt WordPress care a whit.

Leave a Reply

