Happy Easter!

Hope you have a wonderful Easter Sunday.

easter-sunday-dates_1396618695

About Richard Robinson

Enjoying life in Portland, OR
This entry was posted in At Home in Portland. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Happy Easter!

  1. I wonder if there are books inside those giant eggs! Okay, I’ll settle for chocolate. Have a Happy Easter everyone!

  2. macavityabc says:

    Great picture. Happy Easter!

  3. Back at you! Beautiful picture

  4. Richard says:

    good one, George. Thanks, Bill, Charles.

  5. Cap'n Bob says:

    I don’t celebrate the religious aspect of Easter but it was fun to bring my granddaughter a chocolate bunny and some play balls (from my wife). We had a nice ham dinner and dessert with my other girl and her husband. I got sugar-free chocolates and gave Linda some flowers. All in all a nice day.

Leave a Reply

