7 0 0

This is the 700th post I’ve done here on Broken Bullhorn. Compared to a lot of other blogs that may not be a big number, but for me it is. So I’m making this special post just to say:

“Wow, look! I’ve managed to do 700 posts on the ol’ Broken Bullhorn!”

Okay, that’s it. Now I’m going out to sit in the sun, sip some sun tea and read. Ahhhhh.

About Richard Robinson

Enjoying life in Portland, OR
This entry was posted in At Home in Portland. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to 7 0 0

  1. macavityabc says:

    Keep ’em coming.

  2. Jeff Meyerson says:

    700 is a nice round number. Of course, Crider does that many in a month or so, but who’s counting?

  3. Jerry House says:

    Congrats! And enjoy the sun tea.

  4. Good going, Richard! I think I’ve reached half that number in a little less than four years and I feel like I have been at it forever.

  5. cgramlich says:

    lol. Well done!

  6. Congratulations! I’m on my way to see IRON MAN 3.

  7. Congrats and keep ’em coming.

  8. Richard says:

    I’m working on it. Missed FFB again today, spent the last couple of days in the garden, digging, planting and watering in. I’ve gotta get reading and posting, though, the library books are clogging up the works!

  9. Todd Mason says:

    Library books count! Indeed, hope it’s still rewarding….

  10. Wish we had sun to sit in! Congrats on 700, and here’s to doubling that amount and more!

Leave a Reply

