New Arrivals, May 28 – June 3, 2012

Once again, nothing. I have a David Dodge book out there, and a library book any day now, but nothing has crossed the threshold. Two things are waiting for me to write them up for reviews, but I haven’t had the energy to do that.

Enjoy your week, breathe deep, behave yourselves in your own fashion, read something.

About Richard Robinson

Enjoying life in Portland, OR
This entry was posted in New Arrivals and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to New Arrivals, May 28 – June 3, 2012

  1. A stack of books found their way into the Kelley manse this week complements of a big book sale (over 100,000 books for sale cheap!). Yes, most of the books on the hundreds of tables were dreck, but I did manage to find a few gems. Some of them will be up on my blog tomorrow.

  2. Evan Lewis says:

    Hopefully you’ll be able find an unread book somewhere in your library to tide you over. Good luck.

  3. Carl V. says:

    You are being much more disciplined than I am, I’ve had quite a few new books come into the home over the last few weeks.

  4. Jeff Meyerson says:

    I have a bunch of books due from Amazon that were supposed to arrive this week but didn’t, with the exception of the new Andrea Camilleri/Salvo Montalbano book, The Age of Doubt.

  5. Richard says:

    Gosh, George, I didn’t know you had much room for more books. Ha!

    Evan, I think I might find something… somewhere…

    Jeff, I think I may have read one of those.

  6. cgramlich says:

    I got a couple of free kindle books today

  7. Richard says:

    Well, Charles, the price on those is certainly right!

Leave a Reply

