Friday forgotten: the facts of the matter…

Nope, no FFB again this week. You may have noticed I’ve been missing a lot lately.

Why, you may wonder. Several reasons: 1) I haven’t been reading as much or as fast. 2) I’ve been reading more recent books that I don’t think qualify as “Forgotten”. 3) I’ve had some minor health problems and haven’t felt much like reading. But it’s mostly the first two, reading non-qualifiers and reading less, that have made me decide to make my contributions more occasional and less weekly or even bi-weekly.

I’ll still be checking the other blogs so look for my occasional comments there, so keep FFB chugging along!

About Richard Robinson

Enjoying life in Portland, OR
This entry was posted in reading and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Friday forgotten: the facts of the matter…

  1. Carl V. says:

    I pray they are minor, Richard, and easily and painlessly corrected.

  2. Todd Mason says:

    You got my sympathy, as I fight a few myself…but I wouldn’t worry Too much about obscurity…juat about getting back to feeling up to it…

  3. Jeff Meyerson says:

    Hey, feel better! Maybe if/when Spring arrives in the Northwest it will help.

  4. It’s a constant battle against Entropy, Rick. Good luck with the colonoscopy. Enjoy the Happy Drugs!

  5. Zoinks says:

    Yikes. Hope you’re better soon, will miss the forgotten book posts.

  6. Steve Lewis says:

    Ditto. Hope you’re feeling your oats again soon!

  7. Cap'n Bob says:

    Hope you’re feeling chipper soon.

Leave a Reply

