less is… less

I’ve been spending too much time on my blogging while I need to be doing other things, so I’m going to be around here and on other blogs less. I know you’re all going to miss me, but don’t cry, I’ll be around now and then.

About Richard Robinson

Enjoying life in Portland, OR
This entry was posted in Personal Opinion. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to less is… less

  1. Bill Crider says:

    Take care of family first, of course. We’ll miss you.

  2. Carl V. says:

    Hope to see you back soon, in a way that balances everything out so that everyone is happy. Family is most important always. Take care Richard.

  3. Evan Lewis says:

    Say it ain’t so, sir.

  4. Jeff Meyerson says:

    I think you’ve been balancing things well, but then wives (as I can attest) tend to have their own view on things.

    My brother has confirmed your assessment of the March rains, but I guess after so many years in Portland he just takes them in his stride.

  5. Carl V. says:

    Hmmm…I detect a bit of editing in this post from last night to today? Get yourself in hot water? 😉

  6. Blogging can become an addiction, Rick. Just ask…any of us!

  7. Richard says:

    Carl – sort of trying to avoid it. This post may soon just disappear.

    George – it’s not that I’m addicted, just that I’m not allocating my time in the best way.

  8. Cap'n Bob says:

    I blog when I can or when I have something to say–which isn’t often. I’m stunned that some people can do a good daily blog.

  9. Richard says:

    I was doing at least 3 days a week, which I thought was a good balance, but it will be weekly if that for a while. Also expect “reviews” to be shorter.

Leave a Reply

