2010…2011

About Richard Robinson

Enjoying life in Portland, OR
This entry was posted in Personal Opinion. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to 2010…2011

  1. Well, I beat you to the new year by a few hours. I hope you guys have a good year coming up, get your house in order where you can throw on some good music, kick back with a good book, and generally enjoy yourselves.

  2. Richard says:

    Thanks, Randy, hope your 2011 is a fine one, indeed. I’ll try to read a few of those books I learned about from you!

  3. Carl V. says:

    Happy New Year to you and your wife, Richard! I hope 2011 is an amazing one for you both. I look forward to seeing the progress with the house as the year moves forward.

  4. Richard says:

    Thank you, Carl. We hope it’s a good one too, naturally we are looking forward to living through our first set of seasons, and I’m eager to do a little gardening here, once we figure out what to put where… this climate is new to me. You can be sure there will be pictures.

  5. Todd Mason says:

    Sure is a sinister-looking future.

  6. Richard says:

    I think that’s a Captain of Industry, from reading – a good thing – to making the world a better place (1910 version).

Leave a Reply

