Multnomah County Library, main branch

Here are some pictures I got from the ‘net of the library. It really is a very nice place indeed. I’m sorry the images aren’t bigger, next time I’m there I’ll take a few of my own. Trust me, it’s as good as these small images make it look.

About Richard Robinson

Enjoying life in Portland, OR
This entry was posted in Personal Opinion. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Multnomah County Library, main branch

  1. L says:

    hmmm, it is a very nice Library. did you peek into the Children’s Section?

    ~L

  2. Richard says:

    No, I didn’t have time, I was there for 2 hours, and including getting my library card, getting oriented to the three floor layout, scouting where the areas of interest were (mystery, SF-F, home & garden, “popular” non-fiction, and sitting down to look at a few things, time was up. But I’ll be back.

Leave a Reply

