Blogroll addition

I’ve just added a website that will be of interest to many readers of Broken Bullhorn: READING CALIFORNIA FICTION. ┬áHave a look, I think you’ll find it worthwhile.

About Richard Robinson

Enjoying life in Portland, OR
This entry was posted in Personal Opinion. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Blogroll addition

  1. I love this site. They review all kinds of obscure books, many of which I’d call California noir.

  2. Does look good. I think I might add it as well. Thise first two reviews I read sound interesting enough to make me look for them. Like I really need more books.

  3. Carl V. says:

    Good call. Within the first few posts I see P.G. Wodehouse and some gorgeous pulp covers. I will definitely be exploring some more.

Leave a Reply

